Partners

Mortgage Specialists

Kelly Williamson HomeBridge Financial Services 443 832 3700
KWilliamson@Homebridge.com

Lawrence Brown, Contour Mortgage 443 275 7766
LBrown@ContourMortgage.com

Anthony Sos, Howard Bank 443 324 5339
ASos@HowardBank.com

Lew Stepney, Exit Mortgage 410 715 4567
LStepney.exitmtg@gmail.com

Edith Jenkins, Andrews Federal Credit Union 301 702 5598
EJenkins@AndrewsFCU.org

203k Consultants

Enyinna Anthony, AMG Enyinna.Anthony@AnthonyManagementGroup.com 410 929 0193
James Diggs kappallc@msn.com 202 810-1867
Edward Knight, EMK Inspections EMK@aol.com 443 996 6104

Insurance Brokers/Agents

Jacqueline Shaw, Nationwide Insurance 410 308 0340, ShawJ1@Nationwide.com
Andre Dailey, Executive Insurance Benefits LLC 410 753 1942 atdailey@4-benefits.com
Marisol Johnson, State Farm Insurance 410 902 7475 Marisol@MarisolJohnsonInsurance.com
Zerita Ross, Ross Insurance 410 788 1710 ritarossins@aol.com



Get my FREE mobile app!